Security updates for Saturday 4/21/2018

Security updates were issued by Debian ([DSA 4177-1] libsdl2-image security update, [DSA 4178-1] libreoffice security update)

Tagged with: , ,

Security updates for Friday 4/20/2018

Security updates were issued by Debian ([DSA 4176-1] mysql-5.5 security update)

Tagged with: , ,

Security updates for Wednesday 4/18/2018

Security updates were issued by Debian ([DSA 4175-1] freeplane security update)

Tagged with: , ,

Security updates for Tuesday 4/17/2018

Security updates were issued by Debian ([DSA 4173-1] r-cran-readxl security update, [DSA 4174-1] corosync security update)

Tagged with: , ,

Security updates for Sunday 4/15/2018

Security updates were issued by Debian ([DSA 4172-1] perl security update)

Tagged with: , ,

Security updates for Saturday 4/14/2018

Security updates were issued by Debian ([DSA 4171-1] ruby-loofah security update)

Tagged with: , ,

Security updates for Friday 4/13/2018

Security updates were issued by Debian ([DSA 4079-2] poppler regression update)

Tagged with: , ,

Security updates for Wednesday 4/11/2018

Security updates were issued by Debian ([DSA 4169-1] pcs security update)

Tagged with: , ,

Security updates for Tuesday 4/10/2018

Security updates were issued by Debian ([DSA 4170-1] pjproject security update); CentOS (CESA-2018:0647 Important CentOS 6 thunderbird Security Update, CESA-2018:0649 Important CentOS 6 libvorbis Security Update, CESA-2018:0648 Important CentOS 7 thunderbird Security Update)

Tagged with: , ,

Security updates for Sunday 4/8/2018

Security updates were issued by Debian ([DSA 4168-1] squirrelmail security update, )

Tagged with: , ,
Top