Security updates for Saturday 9/22/2018

Security updates were issued by Debian ([DSA 4299-1] texlive-bin security update)

Tagged with: , ,

Security updates for Friday 9/21/2018

Security updates were issued by Debian ([DSA 4298-1] hylafax security update)

Tagged with: , ,

Security updates for Wednesday 9/19/2018

Security updates were issued by Debian ([DSA 4297-1] chromium-browser security update)

Tagged with: , ,

Security updates for Tuesday 9/18/2018

Security updates were issued by Debian ([DSA 4273-2] intel-microcode security update, [DSA 4294-1] ghostscript security update, [DSA 4295-1] thunderbird security update, [DSA 4296-1] mbedtls security update)

Tagged with: , ,

Security updates for Saturday 9/15/2018

Security updates were issued by Debian ([DSA 4293-1] discount security update)

Tagged with: , ,

Security updates for Friday 9/14/2018

Security updates were issued by CentOS (CEEA-2018:2675 CentOS 6 microcode_ctl Enhancement Update, CESA-2018:2693 Critical CentOS 6 firefox Security Update, CEEA-2018:2397 CentOS 7 microcode_ctl Enhancement Update, CESA-2018:2692 Critical CentOS 7 firefox Security Update)

Tagged with: , ,

Security updates for Wednesday 9/12/2018

Security updates were issued by Debian ([DSA 4291-1] mgetty security update, [DSA 4292-1] kamailio security update)

Tagged with: , ,

Security updates for Tuesday 9/11/2018

Security updates were issued by Debian ([DSA 4290-1] libextractor security update)

Tagged with: , ,

Security updates for Saturday 9/8/2018

Security updates were issued by Debian ([DSA 4287-1] firefox-esr security update, [DSA 4288-1] ghostscript security update, [DSA 4289-1] chromium-browser security update)

Tagged with: , ,

Security updates for Thursday 9/6/2018

Security updates were issued by Debian ([DSA 4285-1] sympa security update, [DSA 4286-1] curl security update)

Tagged with: , ,
Top