Security updates for Friday 8/3/2018

Security updates were issued by Debian ([DSA 4260-1] libmspack security update)

Tagged with: , ,

Security updates for Wednesday 8/1/2018

Security updates were issued by Debian ([DSA 4259-1] ruby2.3 security update)

Tagged with: , ,

Security updates for Monday 7/30/2018

Security updates were issued by Debian ([DSA 4258-1] ffmpeg security update)

Tagged with: , ,

Security updates for Sunday 7/29/2018

Security updates were issued by Debian ([DSA 4257-1] fuse security update)

Tagged with: , ,

Security updates for Friday 7/27/2018

Security updates were issued by Debian ([DSA 4256-1] chromium-browser security update) CentOS (CESA-2018:2241 Moderate CentOS 6 java-1.8.0-openjdk Security Update, CESA-2018:2251 Important CentOS 6 thunderbird Security Update)

Tagged with: , ,

Security updates for Thursday 7/26/2018

Security updates were issued by CentOS (CESA-2018:2240 Important CentOS 7 openslp Security Update, CESA-2018:2242 Moderate CentOS 7 java-1.8.0-openjdk Security Update, CESA-2018:2252 Important CentOS 7 thunderbird Security Update)

Tagged with: , ,

Security updates for Wednesday 7/25/2018

Security updates were issued by Debian ([DSA 4254-1] slurm-llnl security update, [DSA 4255-1] ant security update)

Tagged with: , ,

Security updates for Tuesday 7/24/2018

Security updates were issued by Debian ([DSA 4253-1] network-manager-vpnc security update)

Tagged with: , ,

Security updates for Thursday 7/19/2018

Security updates were issued by Debian ([DSA 4251-1] vlc security update, [DSA 4252-1] znc security update) CentOS (CEBA-2018:2218 CentOS 6 firefox BugFix Update)

Tagged with: , ,

Security updates for Wednesday 7/18/2018

Security updates were issued by Debian ([DSA 4248-1] blender security update, [DSA 4249-1] ffmpeg security update, [DSA 4250-1] wordpress security update) CentOS (CEBA-2018:2198 CentOS 7 kernel BugFix Update)

Tagged with: , ,
Top